District Map



Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Aleppo, Collier, Crescent, Findlay, Kilbuck, Leet, Marshall, Moon, North Fayette, Ohio, Robinson, South Fayette, South Park and Upper St. Clair and the BOROUGHS of Bell Acres, Ben Avon Heights, Bethel Park, Bradford Woods, Bridgeville, Coraopolis, Edgeworth, Franklin Park, Glen Osborne, Glenfield, Haysville, Heidelberg, Jefferson Hills, Leetsdale, McDonald (Allegheny County Portion), Oakdale, Pennsbury Village, Pleasant Hills, Rosslyn Farms, Sewickley, Sewickley Heights, Sewickley Hills and Thornburg.

Total population: 248,858

Back to Top